NCGA - North Carolina General Assembly
Full Site Search:
Search Bill Text:
Find a Bill:
View Member Info:
Joint Legislative Oversight Committee on Justice and Public Safety
Non-Standing Committee
  • Authority: G.S. 120-70.93; SL94-24 (ES) sec. 49(a); SB 150
  • Meeting notices via e-mail
  • Disclaimer: This list is under constant revision and may not be current. It reflects appointments on file, which may not be updated or complete. Please call the Legislative Library if you have questions (919-733-9390).
Rep. James L. Boles, Jr. (Co-Chair) House Appointment
Rep. Pat B. Hurley (Co-Chair) House Appointment
Sen. Shirley B. Randleman (Co-Chair) Senate Appointment
Legislative Members
Hon. Namon Leo Daughtry House Appointment
Hon. Eldon Sharpe Newton, III Senate Appointment
Rep. Justin P. Burr House Appointment
Rep. John Faircloth House Appointment
Rep. George Graham House Appointment
Rep. Charles Graham House Appointment
Rep. Darren G. Jackson House Appointment
Rep. Allen McNeill House Appointment
Rep. Sarah Stevens House Appointment
Rep. Rena W. Turner House Appointment
Sen. Harry Brown Senate Appointment
Sen. Angela R. Bryant Senate Appointment
Sen. Warren Daniel Senate Appointment
Sen. Jeff Jackson Senate Appointment
Sen. Michael V. Lee Senate Appointment
Sen. Gladys A. Robinson Senate Appointment
Sen. Norman W. Sanderson Senate Appointment
Sen. Andy Wells Senate Appointment
Advisory Members
Rep. Jonathan C. Jordan House Appointment
Rep. William O. Richardson House Appointment
Rep. Michael Speciale House Appointment
Rep. Lee Zachary House Appointment