NCGA - North Carolina General Assembly
Full Site Search:
Search Bill Text:
Find a Bill:
View Member Info:
Joint Legislative Commission on Energy Policy
Non-Standing Committee
  • Authority: G.S. 120-285; SL2012-143 sec. 6(a); SB 820
  • Meeting notices via e-mail
  • Disclaimer: This list is under constant revision and may not be current. It reflects appointments on file, which may not be updated or complete. Please call the Legislative Library if you have questions (919-733-9390).
Rep. John Szoka (Co-Chair) House Appointment
Legislative Members
Hon. Eldon Sharpe Newton, III Senate Appointment
Hon. Robert Anthony Rucho Senate Appointment
Rep. Jeff Collins House Appointment
Rep. Ken Goodman House Appointment
Rep. Chris Malone House Appointment
Sen. Ronald J. Rabin Senate Appointment
Sen. Joyce Waddell Senate Appointment
Advisory Members
Rep. James L. Boles, Jr. House Appointment
Rep. Jimmy Dixon House Appointment
Rep. Rodney W. Moore House Appointment
Sen. Brent Jackson Senate Appointment