NCGA - North Carolina General Assembly
Full Site Search:
Search Bill Text:
Find a Bill:
View Member Info:
Legislative Research Commission
Non-Standing Committee
  • Authority: G.S. 120-30.10; SL65-1045
  • Meeting notices via e-mail
  • Disclaimer: This list is under constant revision and may not be current. It reflects appointments on file, which may not be updated or complete. Please call the Legislative Library if you have questions (919-733-9390).
Rep. David R. Lewis (Co-Chair) House Appointment
Sen. Bill Rabon (Co-Chair) Senate Appointment
Legislative Members
Rep. William Brawley House Appointment
Rep. Becky Carney House Appointment
Rep. Ted Davis, Jr. House Appointment
Rep. Jason Saine House Appointment
Sen. Dan Blue Senate Appointment
Sen. Warren Daniel Senate Appointment
Sen. Ralph Hise Senate Appointment
Sen. Paul A. Lowe, Jr. Senate Appointment
Ex Officio Members
Sen. Phil Berger Ex Officio
Rep. Tim Moore Ex Officio